luma_color 2000px.png

Acrylic Pendant

NEW

The small and cute acrylic pendants in luma design are a real eyecatcher. Whether as a pendant on your key or as a pretty accessory on your bag, the pendant attracts all eyes. So you always have your own little heroine with you. The faithful companion has all the demands that you have of a good pendant. Because it is small, stable, resistant and above all beautiful to look at.


 

Luma Acryl-Anhänger Beispielbild

Luma Acrylic Pendant

The Luma pendant is a chic and trendy accessory. Suitable for keys or as a fashionable accessory for your handbag. A great accessory, which may always accompany you in the future. This pendant is an absolute "must-have"! It is also a great gift idea!

The motive of the pendant is printed on both sides on acrylic and has a metal snap hook to attach it. The pendant has a height of 8 cm as well as a width of 6 cm and thus a super handy format. Due to the eye-catching orange colour print there is no lack of recognition value and it makes it easy to find your key or bag immediately. 
 

Luma Acryl-Anhänger Anwendungsbeispiel

NEW

RRP: € 7.00

_____ Available here _____

Buy now

Luma Mixed Media Paper

Luma Acrylic Pendant

  • Material: acrylic 

  • Printing: Double-sided

  • Printability: Offset printing

  • height: 8 cm

  • width: 6 cm

  • thickness: 3 mm

  • Weight: 0.025 kg 

  • snap hook material: metal

  • Contents: 1 pcs/pc.

Social media

Explore the secrets of the world of paper with us! Follow us on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest and let us send you news, interesting facts, trends and other exciting topics from the world of Luma.

Acryl-Anhänger

NEU

Die kleinen und süßen Acryl-Anhänger im Luma Design sind ein echter Eyecatcher. Egal, ob als Anhänger an Eurem Schlüssel oder als hübsches Accessoire an Eurer Tasche, der Anhänger zieht alle Blicke auf sich. So habt ihr Eure eigene kleine Heldin immer mit dabei. Der treue Begleiter besitzt alle Ansprüche, die man an einen guten Anhänger hat. Denn er ist klein, stabil, widerstandsfähig und vor allem schön anzusehen.


Luma Acryl-Anhänger Beispielbild

Luma Acryl Anhänger 

Der Luma Anhänger ist ein schickes und angesagtes Accessoire. Geeignet für Schlüssel oder als modisches Accessoires für Eure Handtasche. Ein tolles Accessoire, welches Euch in Zukunft immer begleiten darf. Dieser Anhänger ist ein absolutes "Must-Have"! Auch als Geschenkidee hervorragend geeignet!

 

Das Motiv des Anhängers ist beidseitig auf Acryl gedruckt und mit einem Schnapphaken aus Metall zum Anhängen versehen. Der Anhänger hat eine eine Höhe von 8 cm sowie eine Breite von 6 cm und somit ein super handliches Format. Durch den auffälligen orangenen Farbendruck mangelt es nicht an Wiedererkennungswert und es erleichtert Euch, Euren Schlüssel oder Eure Tasche sofort zu finden. 

Luma Acryl-Anhänger Anwendungsbeispiel

NEU

UVP: 7,00 €

____ hier erhältlich ____

Luma Acryl Anhänger

Luma Acryl Anhänger

  • Material: Acryl 

  • Druck: Beidseitig

  • Druckeignung: Offset-Druck

  • Höhe: 8 cm

  • Breite: 6 cm

  • Dicke: 3 mm

  • Gewicht: 0.025 kg 

  • Material Schnapphaken: Metall

  • Inhalt: 1 Stck./Pck.

Social Media

Taucht mit uns in die Geheimnisse der Papierwelt ein! Folgt uns auf  Instagram und Pinterest und lasst uns über Neuigkeiten, Wissenswertes, Trends und sonstige spannende Themen aus der Luma-Welt austauschen.

  • Instagram luma_artpaper
  • Facebook lumapaper

Luma ist eine Marke der MAY+SPIES GMBH